South Midlands Canal Guidebook

Warwickshire Ring • Ashby, Stratford & Connecting Canals
South Midlands - Canal Guidebook

With the Warwickshire Ring at its heart, this Canal Companion covers the canal network to the south and east of Birmingham. Routes covered include: Grand Union Canal (Braunston-Birmingham); Birmingham & Fazeley Canal; Coventry Canal; Oxford Canal (Hawkesbury-Napton; Ashby Canal; Worcester & Birmingham Canal (Tardebigge-Birmingham); Trent & Mersey Canal (Derwent Mouth-Fradley).

10th Edition, Updated 2017
ISBN 978 0 9928492 3 8
South Midlands Canal Route

If you already own this edition, we regularly publish Announcements & Amendments

Warwickshire Ring: Warwick, Kingswood, Catherine de Barnes, Minworth, Fazeley Junction, Atherstone, Hawkesbury, Coventry, Brinklow, Hillmorton, Braunston, Napton, and Long Itchington Ashby Canal: Snarestone, Market Bosworth, Stoke Golding, and Hinckley Connecting Canals: Sawley, Willington, Barton-under-Needwood, Fazeley Junction, Salford Junction, King's Norton, Tardebigge, Hockley Heath, Braunston, and Stratford on Avon